NYFW Spring 2015 Favorites: Zimmerman


zimmermannsp15Zimmerman literally stopped me in my tracks the moment I laid eyes on the opening piece. By far, my favorite Spring 2015 ready-to-wear runway collection. Something about the excessive lace details and feminine silver accessories that gets me all giddy. Or maybe it’s the notion that you don’t know if she’s coming or going because her clothes are falling off her shoulders. It’s the expected, yet unexpected.

zimmermansp155zimmermansp152

I declare right now that I will not, I mean, I cannot survive this coming spring without this business play suit. The over-sized pockets and what…two inch cuffs at the bottom?…are making me bananas. I’m in total lust. 

  zimmermansp153zimmermansp154zimmermansp151  

Love, Paku

So, what do you think?

